Ashland Bay Cinema
420 Main Street West
Ashland, WI 54806
715-682-3555

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE BUDDY GAMES

Tue, Nov 24
6:50
Wed, Nov 25
6:50
Thu, Nov 26
6:50
Fri, Nov 27
6:50
Sat, Nov 28
4:15 6:50
Sun, Nov 29
4:15 6:50
Mon, Nov 30
6:50
Tue, Dec 1
6:50
Wed, Dec 2
6:50
Thu, Dec 3
6:50

VANGUARD

Tue, Nov 24
6:30
Wed, Nov 25
6:30
Thu, Nov 26
6:30
Fri, Nov 27
6:30
Sat, Nov 28
4:15 6:30
Sun, Nov 29
4:15 6:30
Mon, Nov 30
6:30
Tue, Dec 1
6:30
Wed, Dec 2
6:30
Thu, Dec 3
6:30

FREAKY

Tue, Nov 24
6:50
Wed, Nov 25
6:50
Thu, Nov 26
6:50
Fri, Nov 27
6:50
Sat, Nov 28
4:30 6:50
Sun, Nov 29
4:30 6:50
Mon, Nov 30
6:50
Tue, Dec 1
6:50
Wed, Dec 2
6:50
Thu, Dec 3
6:50

LET HIM GO

Tue, Nov 24
6:40

COME PLAY

Tue, Nov 24
6:30
Wed, Nov 25
6:30
Thu, Nov 26
6:30
Fri, Nov 27
6:30
Sat, Nov 28
4:00 6:30
Sun, Nov 29
4:00 6:30
Mon, Nov 30
6:30
Tue, Dec 1
6:30
Wed, Dec 2
6:30
Thu, Dec 3
6:30

THE WAR WITH GRANDPA

Tue, Nov 24
6:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FROZEN

Wed, Nov 25
6:40
Thu, Nov 26
6:40
Fri, Nov 27
6:40
Sat, Nov 28
4:00 6:40
Sun, Nov 29
4:00 6:40
Mon, Nov 30
6:40
Tue, Dec 1
6:40
Wed, Dec 2
6:40
Thu, Dec 3
6:40

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

Wed, Nov 25
6:30
Thu, Nov 26
6:30
Fri, Nov 27
6:30
Sat, Nov 28
4:30 6:30
Sun, Nov 29
4:30 6:30
Mon, Nov 30
6:30
Tue, Dec 1
6:30
Wed, Dec 2
6:30
Thu, Dec 3
6:30